Women looking for Men in Maiduguri, Borno

Sunday, 27 May 2018
  Borno state sugar mummy. Call admin: 09067709533
You have this day to make things right in your life.
Borno › Maiduguri
 
  Real sugar mummy hookup call or whatsApp 09020261624
Very in need of a good performance if you can perform nicely on bed you can inform my agent for…
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
  Are you interested in hooking up with a Rich sugar mummies who can pay you cash
get cash before services according to the rich sugar mummies in Maiduguri call or WhatsApp Agent…
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Saturday, 12 May 2018
    Rich sugar mummy agent WhatsApp 09060604304
Do you seek a long term relationship with a rich sugar mummy or do you want a one night stand with…
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Am i agent James call me to get you connected with a sugar mummy: 09030000699
Meet a wealthy and sex desperate sugar mummies of your choice and hook up with them
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Hookup with beautiful sugar mommies available. WhatsApp agent 09077783751
Beautiful young women and ladies need relationship hookups now on borno state
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Friday, 4 May 2018
    get connected with a wealthy sugar mummy call or WhatsApp Mr Sule,08125582892
Wealthy rich sugar mummies need young men who can sex very well call or WhatsApp Mr Sule…
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Friday, 23 March 2018
    Dail 08145068620 call miss jenny now so i can get you hook up with a good sugar
If you want a lady or a sugar mummy that can pay call jenny on 08145068620 so you can get connected…
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Friday, 2 March 2018
  Beautiful sugar mama is available,, 08127569209
Are you financially down here is your opportunity to hook up with sugar mommy call Mr kayode now…
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  sexy ladies are now in town for u guys call Jude 08134914182 for connection
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  Call and whatsapp mr ben on +2348054052339 for your sugar mummy connections
We are back from holiday with our sugar mummies available nationwide call or send us a message on…
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    Sugar daddy/ mummy needed fast call 08057554443
sugar mummy/ daddy is the latest trend, contact Mr Stephen to get you hooked up 08057554443
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Monday, 18 December 2017
    Need a good to go sex friend
I am 22 yrs old, tall, medium size and I am looking for 20 yrs below and slim or medium in size
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
  sugar mummy want to rock u well and pay u cash call Mr. Tony 08134914182
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Thursday, 13 August 2015
  Rich sugar mummy Huk up call 08158671437
Am Tina by name am looking for good guy in having sex my age is 32 call 08158671437
Borno › Maiduguri